You are here: Home > Office of Budget & Management > About OBM

About the Office of Budget & Management

OBM is responsible for the analysis and interpretation of financial matters affecting the county. The office reviews, prepares and monitors operating and capital improvement budgets, reports estimates of resources and expenditures, identifies new sources of revenue and opportunities for alternative service delivery, oversees the performance measurement initiative, analyzes legislation, and performs debt management functions.  OBM manages and communicates the county's financial and management plans by providing information for effective decision-making and advocating the county's interest in public forums.

Office of Budget & Management

Maggie Keenan,
Director 
mkeenan@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-8191 
     
Sybil Haney,
Sr. Budget Analyst
shaney@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7392
     

Chuck Cavano, 
Sr. Budget Analyst  

ccavano@cuyahogoacounty.us

216-443-7159  
     
Wendy Feinn,
Budget Analyst  
wfeinn@cuyahogacounty.us  216-443-7228  
Probate Court
Public Works/Facilities Mgmt.
Public Works/Road & Bridge
Court of Appeals
Policy and Legal Analysis
Public Defender
Senior & Adult Services
Sustainability
Public Works/Sanitary Engineer
Planning Commission 
     
Danielle Clark,
Budget  Analyst  
dclark1@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7236 
County Council
Children and Family Services
Workers' Compensation
Human Resources
Benefits
Office of Re-Entry
Sheriff
Anthony Henderson,
Budget  Analyst  

ahenderson2@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5171

Common Pleas Court
Internal Audit
Financial Reporting & Systems
Municipal Courts

Development
Personnel Review Commission
Self Insurance
Innovation & Performance

Medical Examiner
Veterans Services
Veterans Services Fund

Chris Costin,
Budget Analyst  
ccostin@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-6053

Capital Projects
Law Department
Hotel

Public Works/Dog Kennel
County Headquarters
Fiscal Office
Public Works/Airport
Global Center Operating Acct.
Treasury
Brian Witt,
Budget Analyst  
bwitt@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-3516

Family & Children First Council
Solid Waste District
Board of Elections
Law Library

Early Childhood
Workforce Development
Inspector General

Clerk of Courts
Communications
Debarment Board

Yvonne Gibson,
Budget Analyst  
ygibson@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-3176
CSEA/Fatherhood
HHS Administration
Developmental Disabilities

Employment & Family Services
Prosecutor
OSU Extension

Domestic Relations Court
Public Safety & Justice Services

Gregory Beyer,
Budget Analyst  
gbeyer2@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-6896
County Executive
Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Juvenile Court

Board of Revision
Information Technology
ADAMHS Board

Soil and Water District
Homeless Services

James Phillips
Fiscal Officer 1 

jphillips@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5487

MetroHealth Payments
Countywide BRASS Queries

Domestic Violence Payments
Revenue Receipts

Fiscal Agenda
Fiscal Office Periodic Reports