You are here: Home > Office of Budget & Management > About OBM

About the Office of Budget & Management

OBM is responsible for the analysis and interpretation of financial matters affecting the county. The office reviews, prepares and monitors operating and capital improvement budgets, reports estimates of resources and expenditures, identifies new sources of revenue and opportunities for alternative service delivery, oversees the performance measurement initiative, analyzes legislation, and performs debt management functions.  OBM manages and communicates the county's financial and management plans by providing information for effective decision-making and advocating the county's interest in public forums.

Office of Budget & Management

Maggie Keenan,
Director 
mkeenan@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-8191 
     
Sybil Haney,
Sr. Budget Analyst
shaney@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7392

Shawntaye McCurdy,
Sr. Budget Analyst 

smccurdy@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7247 
     

Chuck Cavano, 
Sr. Budget Analyst  

ccavano@cuyahogoacounty.us

216-443-7159  
     
William Sheehan,
Sr. Financial Reporting Administrator 
wsheehan@cuyahogacounty.us  216-443-7231 
Capital Projects

County Headquarters
Fiscal Office

Debt Service
GRF & HHS Levy Operating Revenue
Board of Revision
Global Center Operating Acct
Financial Reporting & Systems
Hotel
     
Wendy Feinn,
Budget Analyst  
wfeinn@cuyahogacounty.us  216-443-7228  
ADAMHS Board
Probate Court
Public Works/Facilities Mgmt.
Public Works/Road & Bridge
Court of Appeals
Public Defender
Senior & Adult Services
Public Works/Airport
Sustainability 
Law Department
Public Works/Dog Kennel
Public Works/Sanitary Engineer
Planning Commission 
     
Danielle Clark,
Budget  Analyst  
dclark1@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7236 
County Executive
Communications
County Council
Human Resources
Benefits
Board of Elections
Office of Re-Entry
Workers' Compensation
Sheriff
Anthony Henderson,
Budget  Analyst  

ahenderson2@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5171

Common Pleas Court
Law Library
Miscellaneous Obligations
Internal Audit

Development
Personnel Review Commission
Self Insurance
Innovation & Performance

Medical Examiner
Veterans Services
Municipal Courts
Veterans Services Fund

Vacant,
Budget Analyst  
216-443-6896

Information Technology
Juvenile Court
Soldiers and Sailors Monument

Innovation & Performance
Homeless Services
Inspector General
Debarment Board
Soil and Water District
Vacant,
Budget Analyst  
216-443-6053

Children and Family Services
Invent In Children
Solid Waste District

Family & Children First Council
Clerk or Courts
Treasury

Pay for Success
Workforce Development
MetroHealth

Vacant,
Budget Analyst  
  216-443-xxxx
CSEA/Fatherhood
HHS Administration
Developmental Disabilities

Employment & Family Services
Prosecutor
OSU Extension

Domestic Relations Court
Public Safety & Justice Services
Domestic Violence

James Phillips
Fiscal Officer 1 

jphillips@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5487

MetroHealth Payments
Countywide BRASS Queries

Domestic Violence Payments
Revenue Receipts

Fiscal Agenda
Fiscal Office Periodic Reports