You are here: Home > Office of Budget & Management > About OBM

About the Office of Budget & Management

OBM is responsible for the analysis and interpretation of financial matters affecting the county. The office reviews, prepares and monitors operating and capital improvement budgets, reports estimates of resources and expenditures, identifies new sources of revenue and opportunities for alternative service delivery, oversees the performance measurement initiative, analyzes legislation, and performs debt management functions.  OBM manages and communicates the county's financial and management plans by providing information for effective decision-making and advocating the county's interest in public forums.

Office of Budget & Management

Maggie Keenan,
Director 
mkeenan@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-8191 
     
Sybil Haney,
Manager
shaney@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7392
     
Chuck Cavano, 
Manager 
ccavano@cuyahogoacounty.us 216-443-7159
     
Wendy Feinn,
Budget & Planning Administrator 
wfeinn@cuyahogacounty.us  216-443-7228  
Juvenile Court
Probate Court

Public Works/Road & Bridge
Soil and Water District
Public Defender
Planning Commission
Public Works/Sanitary Engineer
Senior & Adult Services
Policy and Legal Analysis
Public Works/Facilities Mgmt.
Court of Appeals
Sustainability 
     
Danielle Clark,
Budget & Planning Administrator  
dclark1@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-7236 
Benefits
Human Resources
Workers' Compensation
County Council
Office of Re-Entry 
Children and Family Services
Sheriff
Anthony Henderson,
Budget & Planning Administrator  

ahenderson2@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5171

Common Pleas Court
Financial Reporting & Systems
Medical Examiner
Self-Insurance

County Executive
Innovation & Performance
Municipal Courts
Veterans Services

Development
Internal Audit
Personnel Review Commission
Veterans Services Fund

Chris Costin,
Budget & Planning Administrator  
ccostin@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-6053

Capital Projects
Global Center Operating Acct.
Public Works/Airport
Treasury

County Headquarters
Homeless Services
Public Works/Dog Kennel
Fiscal Office
Law Department
Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Brianna Witt,
Budget & Planning Administrator  
bwitt@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-3516

Board of Elections
Debarment Board
Family & Children First Council
Inspector General
Workforce Development

Clerk of Courts
Debt Services
Hotel
Law Library

Communications
Early Childhood
Information Technology
Solid Waste District

Yvonne Gibson,
Budget & Planning Administrator  
ygibson@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-3176
ADAMHS Board
Developmental Disabilities
Enterprise Resource Planning
Prosecutor

Board of Revision
Domestic Relations Court
HHS Administration
Public Safety & Justice Services

CSEA/Fatherhood
Employment & Family Services
OSU Extension

James Phillips
Fiscal Officer 1 

jphillips@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-5487

MetroHealth Payments
Countywide BRASS Queries

Domestic Violence Payments
Revenue Receipts

Fiscal Agenda
Fiscal Office Periodic Reports