Due to routine maintenance, this site may be temporarily unavailable on Sunday, November 27th between the hours of 6 pm and 7 pm. We apologize for any inconvenience.

You are here: Home > Office of Budget & Management > About OBM

About the Office of Budget & Management

OBM is responsible for the analysis and interpretation of financial matters affecting the county. The office reviews, prepares and monitors operating and capital improvement budgets, reports estimates of resources and expenditures, identifies new sources of revenue and opportunities for alternative service delivery, oversees the performance measurement initiative, analyzes legislation, and performs debt management functions.  OBM manages and communicates the county's financial and management plans by providing information for effective decision-making and advocating the county's interest in public forums.


Office of Budget & Management

Walter Parfejewiec,
Director
wparfejewiec@cuyahogacounty.us 216-443-8173
       
Shawntaye McCurdy,
Deputy Director

sammcurdy@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-7506
         
Jim Phillips, 
Fiscal Specialist 2 

jphillips@cuyahogoacounty.us 216-443-5487
         
Vacant 
Fiscal Specialist 2

 

 
 
GENERAL GOVERNMENT   JUDICIAL HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES GRANTS
Sybil Haney,
Manager, OBM
216-443-7392
shaney@cuyahogacounty.us
  Norma Arasim
Manager, OBM
216-443-3389
naarasim@cuyahogacounty.u
s
Domonique Tatum
Manager, OBM
216-443-7159
dtatum@cuyahogacounty.us


 

Brianna Witt
Budget & Planning Administrator
216-443-3516
bwitt@cuyahogacounty.us


Board of Elections
Convention Center
County Executive
Debt Service
Fiscal Office
Information Technology
Innovation & Performance
Inspector General
Internal Audit
Personnel Review Commission
Soil & Water
Solid Waste
Sustainability
Treasury
 
Vacant
Budget & Planning Administrator
216-443-3176


Common Pleas
Domestic Relations
Enterprise Resource Planning
Medical Examiner
Public Safety & Justice Services
Sheriff

Rosena Daniels
Budget & Planning Administrator
216-443-6896
rdaniels@cuyahogacounty.us


Children & Family Services
Early Childhood
Family & Children First Council
HHS Administration
Metro Health
Re Entry
Workforce Development

Vacant
Interim Grants Coordinator
216-443-6905


Capital
Opioid Fund
CARES ACT/ARPA
Board of Health
 


Vacant

Budget & Planning Administrator
216-443-6053


County Council
County Headquarters
Development
Human Resources/Benefits
Law Department
Planning Commission
Public Works
Sanitary Engineer
Self Insurance
Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Worker Comp

 


Tiffany Sebastian

Budget & Planning Administrator
216-443-8240
tsebastian@cuyahogacounty.us


Clerk of Courts
Court of Appeals
Debarment
Juvenile Court
Law Library
Municipal Courts
Probate Court
Prosecutor
Public Defender


Mark Campbell

Budget & Planning Administrator
mkcampbell01@cuyahogacounty.us


ADAMHS Board
BODD
Child Support Enforcement
Fatherhood
Homeless Services
Human Services-Other
Job & Family Services
Senior & Adult Services
Veterans Services